Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop
Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop
Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop

Trusting Your Inner Knowing Workshop

Regular price
$34.00
Sale price
$34.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABOUT THE WORKSHOP

Join Me-est Me's Founder, Shana Rehwald for a 60-minute session where we’ll dive into some of Me-est Me’s journal prompts together.

We all have an inner knowing... sometimes it just takes some time to tap into it. 

In this 60-minute workshop, we will dive into the tips and tools that help Shana connect with her inner knowing and how she developed self trust.

Date: December 8 at 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT

    PRICING

    • $34 without Me-est Me Journal
    • $58 with Me-est Me Journal

    FAQ

    What happens if I've already done the journal? 

    We are living in a world that is constantly changing so believe that the prompts in the Me-est Me Journal can be done again and again and again. Doing the prompts alongside a new community might spark inspiration and help you explore new parts of yourself.